The Shops at Morgan Crossing

Our three-studio facility in the Morgan Crossing area of South Surrey offers Visual, Media, and Performing Arts classes Wednesday through Sunday.
N116 – 15850 26 Ave (beside Steve Nash Sports Club)
The Shops at Morgan Crossing South Surrey, BC V3Z 2N6
Phone: 604.535.1127
Email: surrey@artsumbrella.com

Summer Hours

June 20-26

Monday, June 20       3:00pm-8:30pm
Tuesday, June 21      10:00pm-5:00pm
Wednesday, June 22 10:00pm-4:00pm
Thursday, June 23     10:00pm-5:00pm
Friday, June 24         10:00pm-8:00pm
Saturday, June 25      9:00am-12:00pm
Sunday, June 26       10:00am-1:30pm

June 27-July 3

Monday, June 27    3:00pm-8:30pm
Tuesday, June 28    10:00pm-5:00pm
Wednesday, June 29       CLOSED
Thursday, June 30      10:00pm-5:00pm
Friday, July 1                   CLOSED
Saturday, July 2               CLOSED
Sunday, July 3                 CLOSED

Summer Session (July 4-August 26)

Monday             9:00am-5:00pm
Tuesday             9:00am-5:00pm
Wednesday        9:00am-5:00pm
Thursday            9:00am-5:00pm
Friday                 9:00am-5:00pm
Saturday            CLOSED
Sunday              CLOSED

Closed on weekends throughout August.

For the most up-to-date information, please call 604-535-1127.

Arts Umbrella South Surrey is situated on unceded, traditional, and ancestral territories of the Semiahmoo peoples.

Parking: There is free parking at The Shops at Morgan Crossing, which is located east of Highway 99.

Transit: Buses stop along 24 Ave. For more information, please see Translink’s Trip Planner.

Our Neighbourhood: Morgan Crossing is a very quickly growing area of South Surrey, near White Rock. The Shops at Morgan Crossing, an outdoor shopping mall, features many brand-name fashion retailers, as well as a grocery store, restaurants, medical clinic, and other handy amenities.

Arts Umbrella Closures

No classes or programs take place on the following days, unless otherwise noted for specific programs:

  • Remembrance Day: Thursday, November 11, 2021
  • Winter Break: December 25, 2021-January 3, 2022
  • Family Day: February 21, 2022
  • Easter Weekend: April 15-18, 2022
  • Victoria Day: May 23, 2022
  • Canada Day: July 1, 2022
  • BC Day: August 1, 2022
  • Labour Day: September 5, 2022
  • Thanksgiving Day: October 10, 2022
  • Remembrance Day: November 11, 2022

Extreme Weather Closure Procedure: In times of extreme weather, Arts Umbrella closure procedure aligns with that of the local public school district. In the event public schools are closed due to weather conditions, Arts Umbrella classes are also cancelled. Please check local radio, television, and school board websites for school closures.