The Shops at Morgan Crossing

Our three-studio facility in the Morgan Crossing area of South Surrey offers Visual, Media, and Performing Arts classes Wednesday through Saturday.

N116 – 15850 26 Ave (beside Steve Nash Sports Club)
The Shops at Morgan Crossing
South Surrey, BC V3Z 2N6
Phone: 604.535.1127
Email: surrey@artsumbrella.com

Hours

Fall, Winter, Spring Hours:
Wednesday–Saturday, 9:00 am–5:00 pm*
Sunday-Tuesday, closed
*class hours vary

Summer Hours:
July and August:
Monday-Friday, 8:30 am–4:30 pm

Parking:
There is free parking at The Shops at Morgan Crossing, which is located east of Highway 99.

Transit:
Buses stop along 24 Ave. For more information, please see Translink’s Trip Planner.

Our Neighbourhood:
Morgan Crossing is a very quickly growing area of South Surrey, near White Rock. The Shops at Morgan Crossing, an outdoor shopping mall, features many brand-name fashion retailers, as well as a grocery store, restaurants, medical clinic, and other handy amenities.

Arts Umbrella Closures

No classes or programs take place on the following days, unless otherwise noted for specific programs:

  • BC Day: Monday, August 1, 2016
  • Labour Day: Mon Sep 5, 2016
  • Thanksgiving Day: Mon Oct 10, 2016
  • Remembrance Day: Fri Nov 11, 2016
  • Winter Break: Sun Dec 25, 2016–Sun Jan 1, 2017
  • Family Day: Mon Feb 13, 2017
  • Easter Weekend: Fri Apr 14, 2017–Mon Apr 17, 2017
  • Victoria Day: Mon May 22, 2017
  • Canada Day: Fri Jun 30, 2017
  • BC Day: Mon Aug 7, 2017