About the Event

Splash is Arts Umbrella’s annual art auction & gala. Proceeds benefit young people across Metro Vancouver in the visual and performing arts.

Presented by Nicola Wealth
Saturday October 23, 2021

Information coming soon.

Committee Members

Co-Chairs: Christie Garofalo and Bruce Munro Wright

Vancouver Committee: Jan Ballard, Brenda Bradshaw, Blaire Chisholm, Meagan Conn, Timothy Cuffe, Rachel Davies, Celia Dawson, Daniel Frankel, Kate Galicz, Olivera Garcia, Brittany Grant, Harriet Guadagnuolo, Lianne Gulka, James Harry (Nexw’kalus), Robert Lemon, Alison Meredith, Coleen Nemtin, Brent O’Connor, Josh Pekarsky, Colby Richardson, Ruthie Shugarman, Beverley Steinhoff, Tassan Sung, Jessica Taylor, Trudy Van Dop

Toronto Committee: Mary Jo Looby, Michael Simmonds, Steven Wilson