Arts Umbrella Q7

Two spacious performing arts studios are home to Pre-Professional and Professional dance classes and performances.

77 East 7 Ave (at Quebec St)
Vancouver, BC V5T 1M4
Phone: 604.681.5268
Email: info@artsumbrella.com

Hours

Fall, Winter, Spring Hours:
Monday–Friday, 3:45–8:45 pm
Saturday, 8:30 am–6:00 pm
Sunday, 1:00pm-6:00pm

Hours may vary – please call to confirm. For Student Services inquiries outside of these hours, please contact our Granville Island location.

Summer Hours:
Please call for current hours.

 

Parking:
There is street parking on East 7th Ave and Quebec St. Additional parking is available in pay parking lots at East 7th Ave and Main St, as well as at East 5th Ave and Quebec St.

Transit:
Buses stop along East Broadway and East 2nd Ave. For more information, please see Translink’s Trip Planner.

Our Neighbourhood:
Mount Pleasant and Main Street have been named some of the trendiest areas in Vancouver. We share the neighbourhood with architectural firms, clothing designers, restaurants, and warehouses. Plus there’s a chocolate factory across the street.

Arts Umbrella Closures

No classes or programs take place on the following days, unless otherwise noted for specific programs:

  • BC Day: Monday, August 1, 2016
  • Labour Day: Mon Sep 5, 2016
  • Thanksgiving Day: Mon Oct 10, 2016
  • Remembrance Day: Fri Nov 11, 2016
  • Winter Break: Sun Dec 25, 2016–Sun Jan 1, 2017
  • Family Day: Mon Feb 13, 2017
  • Easter Weekend: Fri Apr 14, 2017–Mon Apr 17, 2017
  • Victoria Day: Mon May 22, 2017
  • Canada Day: Fri Jun 30, 2017
  • BC Day: Mon Aug 7, 2017